Twenty Ways to Know Me

Published on

I’m the girl with the Lisp:

1. Do you prefer writing with black or blue pen?

I prefer black pens because it’s something so mysterious and sexy about writing with black ink. Black is known for being a dominate color, it reads important and serious. Blue ink gives the approach of a doctors note.

2. Would you prefer to live in the country or the city? I’m a city girl through and through. But I could see myself settling in the quite country side with future mini me running around.

3. If you could learn a new skill, what would it be?

I would want to learn how to box, not street fight, boxing. I used to want to learn UFC, but to harsh for me.

4. Do you drink your tea or coffee with sugar? I just realize I’m a coffee drinker, but I’m not a fanatic about coffee. I just like my coffee brown with sugar.

5. What was your favorite book as a child? My favorite childhood book wasn’t for kids it was an coming of age book that dealt with real life and that would be Flyy Girl by Tyree Omar. This book was addictive, every girl in my high school was reading this book.

6. Do you prefer baths or showers? I prefer both, I also just recently learnt about spiritual baths which I’m making a routine.

7. If you could be a mythical creature, which would you choose? When I was a kid Ariel was my Cinderella, so I’ll choose to be a mermaid just being free with ocean.

8. What is your favorite item of clothing? I’m a jeans girl and a denim pants queen.

9. Do you like your name? Would you ever change it? I love my name because it’s unique from how it sounds, spells, and how and why I received my name. Maybe one day I’ll tell you.

10. Do you consider yourself a romantic? I’m a hopeless romantic…. When it comes to television, I live for a good meet-cute.

11. Do you like spicy food? I love spicy food to the point my mom says it’s bad for me.

12. What is your star sign? Aquarius, I’m a Grounds Hog Baby.

13. Do you like your cereal crunchy or soggy? I love, I mean LOVE my cereal crunchy. As soon as you pour your milk in your cereal eat it right away.

14. What are you afraid of? I’m to old to be saying this but I don’t like the dark/silence. I need noise and light. Sleeping in the dark brings up scary thoughts.

15. Do you like reading? What was the last thing you read? I like reading but I’m truly slacking now. Maybe this year I’ll try to read a book (one book) once a month. I don’t remember the last book.

16. If money was not a factor, how would you live your life? I would live a life of a lot of firsts. Because with money not being a factor I would travel, and consume (not drugs) everything I never did or tried to.

17. If you had to have a tattoo, what would it be and where would you get it? The only tattoos I would ever get are by artistes work that I love from Mark Ryden, Amy Sol, and Ruben Ireland.

18. Invent your own word. What does it mean? Well I didn’t invent this word but I change the meaning.

Pup Pup: is a term I use to describe someone I like/love

19. Describe yourself using one word.

Introvert

20. What would you want your legacy to be? Is it vain to state “I want the world to know that I’m Awesome.” Really I just want to leave this world knowing that I lived.


Cover Photo by Jan Antonin Kolar on Unsplash
Artwork by Daniel Spacek
Question from Blog

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started